STYLE || Perfect bag for Summer/Fall!! Affordable HIGH street fashion

I’ve been thinking of buying a designer piece for my accessory stand but to work long hours and then spend crazy amounts of money on one small item literally kills me. 


My three ultimate dream bags!

  1. The Gucci Marmont Matelassé – in black/nude. Up to £650-£700

   2.  The Gucci Sylvie mini chain bag – in white. Up to £1300

      3.   The Stella Mcartney Chain Bag – in light pink or black. Up to £500/£600

These bags are the bomb.com and I would love to own them one day! But……in the mean time I wanted to buy a bag that included a little bit of all these items. 

I work at a store named New Look! And it is one of the most well known shops for “high street fashion” 

That’s where I found this beautiful thing.


The black chain is what first attracted me to this bag, it also has a suedette texture and the colour is a subtle mauve/pink with a little clip buckle! 


It comes in three different colours! For £12.99 it is honestly the perfect every day bag! For a classy yet casual touch. 

http://m.newlook.com/shop/womens/bags-and-purses/pink-mini-cross-body-bag_539722472
Perfect accessory for those weekends out and for some extra glam don’t forget to use my code ‘ANEESAALI10’ for discount at TLashes! On instagram @t_lashes_ or shop at www.tlashes.co.uk

Stay beautiful

A x

Leave a Reply

