Happiness.


When you let go of things that hurt you, break you, make you weak or trap you it allows your vision and mind to become clearer.
I’ve let go of and learnt so many lesson in the past year that I will never go back to, I changed for the better and to be kind to myself and allow myself to feel free and love freely. 

I used to block out emotion for years not realising it only made me more sensitive and unwelcoming, as I’ve explained in my other blogs I used to be very insecure and not confident within myself which projected negative energy in everything I did or associated myself with. 

I know there’s people out there that are so stubborn and set in their ways it really makes me wonder how much of a genuine person they are? True they could be hurt by deep rooted issues but live and let go. Allow yourself to be loved and give love, be kind to people, don’t act like you’re humble actually be humble and help people, be positive and creative. Make wrong moves and go down dark paths because you will end up in the light but only if you let go of negativity. 

But it’s true that you can’t change your life in one night, you have to learn how to adapt to people around you even change who you hang around with. Close minded people really irritate me it’s like dude why hate from behind your window when you can come outside and enjoy your life. People that choose to make happy people unhappy are horrible and you need to stay away from haters like that. Or brush them away. 

There’s no arguing with a fool, a narcissistic loser or more so somebody who is stubborn so what I’ve learnt is you can’t bring yourself down to help someone who can’t be helped. It’s not your problem! I’m a very nurturing person and probably a big enabler and that’s something I need to work on because you can’t let everybody walk all over you just because “you’re too nice” the world doesn’t understand that language, if there’s places you want to be or need to go straight savage mode is what will get you there but always remain true to yourself! 

I made this post today because currently I’m in bed getting enough sleep before my night shift *sad music* LOL 

But I just wanted to be real with you, or anyone who is going to read this. The sun is poking its way through the blinds now so I probably should get out of bed and make breakfast or brunch. 

The start of the week has been positive for me and that’s a big deal in my world, having to deal with happy days and sad days is a challenge not everybody understands. 

But hope you have a good day. 

Makeup and beauty posts for the weekend so look out for that.

Bye babes, 

A x

Leave a Reply

